This Christmas, Crafty Fox Market is a visual delight

Hello, my friends!

I am sorry that I have not posted recently. Firstly I just wanted to say a huge Thank you! to everyone following my blog via BlogLovin. That means a lot to me. If you want to see more of my posts just click here to follow my blog.

Junesees-blog-crafty-fox-market-peckham-12

Carousel at South Bank Christmas Fair

Junesees-blog-crafty-fox-market-peckham-11

This will be a quick post as I am sure you are very busy getting ready for Christmas! Either last-minute shopping, baking, prepping food, seeing families, etc. I am again in charge of the household Christmas Feast so I will be very busy in the kitchen!

Junesees-blog-crafty-fox-market-peckham-10

Junesees-blog-crafty-fox-market-peckham-01

Junesees-blog-crafty-fox-market-peckham-05

This year for Christmas, my husband and I wanted a change and to visit more Christmas craft markets. I didn’t know why I haven’t been to Crafty Fox Market before! During December, they have the Crafty Fox Market in three areas, Brixton, Dalston and Peckham Rye. I happen to go to the one in Peckham Rye.

Junesees-blog-crafty-fox-market-peckham-04

Junesees-blog-crafty-fox-market-peckham-03

Make your own felt animal from Etsy Shop Phoraminiphera

Junesees-blog-crafty-fox-market-peckham-07

Jewellery by Uncommonly Beautiful

That is not the sole reason why I wanted to go to Craft Markets. I wanted to meet talented and like-minded image makers and designers who put a lot of love and authenticity into their products.

Junesees-blog-crafty-fox-market-peckham-09

Hello Harriet’s stall of beautiful goods.

Junesees-blog-crafty-fox-market-peckham-08

I brought a notebook set from Clam Correspondance

Junesees-blog-crafty-fox-market-peckham-15_Fotor

Great stuff I brought at Crafty Fox Market

I also met Genevieve of Floss and Mischief and Harriet of Hello Harriet blog, who are really lovely. Go check them out. I loved their products, I could not help myself and Harriet’s Sloth Motto card. Robert and I have an innate affection for sloths. Also Rob chosen to buy the cross stitching kit from Floss and Mischief for his Nan. I think she will love the thought behind our gift.

Junesees-blog-crafty-fox-market-peckham-06I would recommend going to Markets such as these. We did buy gifts for the family. But Robert and I couldn’t help treating ourselves…

What are your experiences at Christmas Markets?

Let me know and comment below

Have a lovely Festive Christmas! Whatever you get up to xx

Leave a Reply

