“Taking the Bull by the Horn”

I illustrated and painted my interpretation of the  phrase, “Take the Bull by the Horns” that was exhibited at the The Picture Show.

Confront your demons, Attack your obstacles and Never Give Up. Never Look Back and Ride Forward. That’s my take on it.

I rarely draw animals in my illustrations, but I had loads of fun playing around the Horse and Bull. Wanted to exaggerate the Bull bigger and bigger. It’s a biggest piece I have done so far in my illustrative career which made a lovely change.

Have a lovely and stress-free Wednesday xx

Leave a Reply

